Pella of Mt. Pleasant Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.1/5 based on 48 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Sandy C.
Rockford, MI
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The sales rep Dustin made the whole process educational, easy and as stress-free as possible.
Cassander E.
Kalamazoo, MI
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We had a budget set that we wanted to spend on windows. We got several quotes and were impressed by the quality and longevity of the Pella brand when compared to others. The promotion running this spring brought the price down into our budget range and we were happy to be able to afford the best.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I continue to be impressed that the installers left no mess, no trace that they were here. Also, the house is very quiet and the decorative aspects of the windows we chose look very nice with the style of our home.
Nicholas B.
Dewitt, MI
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand recognition, cost comparison.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?A lack in proper installation timing and communication from sales rep to install team and home owner.
Jerry M.
Grand Rapids, MI
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality and price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?installation team did a really good job in tough weather
Craig B.
Mattawan, MI
04/17/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Broken casement window latch as delivered yet to be fixed. Almost a month since install. Window installer unqualified. Very much in a rush to finish. Very rough with my home. No customer service skills.
Lisa W.
Kalamazoo, MI
04/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The original windows were Pella. Pella has a great reputation.
Daniel D.
Battle Creek, MI
04/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation, product, professionalism.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pleasant, efficient, and neat.
Ross L.
Battle Creek, MI
04/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?House was originally done with Pella. Wanted new windows to match as closely as possible. Life time warranty a big plus
Dan H.
Saranac, MI
04/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Expected quality. We did already have a Pella window in our home & have always been satisfied with that.
Kim Y.
Grandville, MI
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality products.
Currently displaying page 1 of 5 review pages